Sacred Awakenings Chakra Kit


Enhance your environment and deepen your spiritual connection with this
7-piece chakra kit. It’s the perfect set to balance your chakras, heighten your meditations, and assist you during your healing activities.

FREE Shipping

In stock



Your chakra kit will include:

1 x Clear Quartz Point

1 x Amethyst Point

1 x Sodalite Tumblestone

1 x Rose Quartz Chunk

1 x Citrine Point

1 x Carnelian Chunk

1 x Hematite Tumblestone

Bonus: Each crystal comes with its own unique card that explains their basic attributes, uses, and how to cleanse them. Note: The stones will have slight imperfections, vary slightly in size, and have different characteristics than the picture shown.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Awakenings Chakra Kit”

We use cookies to esure that we give you the best experience on our website. We'll assume you're happy with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More